Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Urząd Miejski w Tarnogrodzie

Redakcja biuletynu

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Bartnik Henryk h.bartnik@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897161 tel. 84 6897162 fax. 84 6897731
Bil Adam a.bil@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Borowy Henryk h.borowy@tarnogrod.pl 84 689 71 61
Borowy Henryk hb@tarnogrod.pl 846897161
Dołomisiewicz Ewa
Dziduch Aneta skarbnik@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Grasza Bogdan b.grasza@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897031 tel. 84 6897161 fax. 84 6897731
Jabłoński Tomasz t.jablonski@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Krajewska Katarzyna k.krajewska@tarnogrod.pl
Krajewski Łukasz l.krajewski@tarnogrod.pl 846897161
Kurantowicz Bernadeta b.kurantowicz@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Kurzydło Anna a.kurzydlo@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Magoch Aneta a.magoch@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897161 tel. 84 6897162 fax. 84 6897731, tel. kom. 530324926
Petlak Aneta a.petlak@tarnogrod.pl 84 6897161
Staniak Mieczysław m.staniak@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897161 tel. 84 6897162 fax. 84 6897731
Strus Roman r.strus@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897161 tel. 84 6897162 fax. 84 6897731
Szymanik Katarzyna k.szymanik@tarnogrod.pl tel. 84 6897161 fax. 84 6897731
Wingert Ewa